Yulong Hotel

Appearance
Version PC

Réserver

Rechercher

Yulong International Hotel Beijing


Yulong International Hotel Beijing, Il est situé dans la banlieue ouest de la belle rivière Kunyu, à l'ouest de l'hôpital général de l'armée de l'air West Diaoyutai, à côté de la troisième route périphérique, l'emplacement géographique est supérieur, le transport est pratique.
Les Chambres d'hôtel sont équipées d'Internet Wifi. Certaines chambres d'hôtel peuvent non seulement voir la prospérité de la capitale, mais aussi profiter du beau paysage que les bateaux de croisière de la rivière Kunyu ont traversé.
La cafétéria du rez - de - chaussée peut accueillir 160 personnes à la fois. Elle offre un service de commande 24 heures sur 24 et dans les Chambres, un buffet chinois - occidental de l'après - midi et du soir.
L'hôtel dispose de 9 salles de réunion de différentes tailles et de salles multifonctionnelles pour répondre aux besoins de toutes sortes de réunions.La grande salle de bal peut accueillir 300 repas ou 400 réunions.

Prix du petit-déjeuner: CNY78($11.6) / pièce
Type du petit-déjeuner: Buffet

Hôtel FAQ


Afficher plus

Emplacement


Yulong International Hotel Beijing
Téléphone: +86-10-68415588
Adresse: 40 Fucheng Road, near Air Force General Hospital

Yulong Hotel

Appearance
PC version

Reservation

Search

Yulong International Hotel Beijing


Yulong International Hotel Beijing is located on the Bank of the beautiful Kunyu River in the western suburbs, on the west side of the West Diaoyutai Air Force General Hospital, adjacent to the Third Ring Road, with superior geographical location and convenient transportation.
WiFi Internet is available in all hotel rooms. Some rooms can not only see the prosperity of the capital, but also enjoy the beautiful scenery of Kunyu River Cruise.
The cafeteria on the first floor can accommodate 160 people at the same time. It provides guests with 24-hour zero point and room order service, Chinese and Western style morning, afternoon and evening buffet.
All kinds of meeting rooms in the hotel are equipped with 9 meeting rooms of different sizes and multi-function halls to meet all kinds of meeting needs. The Grand Ballroom can accommodate 300 people for meals or 400 people for meetings.

Breakfast price: CNY78($12.0) / person
Breakfast type: Buffet

FAQs


Show more

Location


Yulong International Hotel Beijing
Tel: +86-10-68415588
Add.: 40 Fucheng Road, near Air Force General Hospital